Products from Eurodisc

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Hint!
Ultimate-Disc 100% ÖKO Ultimate-Disc 100% ÖKO
The first 175g Ultimate Frisbee sports flying disc made from 100% biodegradable material. It consists of 96% renewable raw materials. It looks like a conventional sports flying disc, feels like a conventional sports flying disc and is...
€12.48 *
Eurodisc- Discgolf-Set HQ Eurodisc- Discgolf-Set HQ
For the new family and trend sport disc golf! Putter, midrange and driver disc are recognized discs that are particularly suitable for beginners due to their straight trajectories. The material is soft, yet stable, very handy and...
€39.98 *
Fastback-Disc KIDZZ SOFT Fastback-Disc KIDZZ SOFT
The beginner's disc (Ø 23.5cm) for children from 5 years.In the soft version made of rubber-like material, almost indestructible. With a cool kidzz motif. Narrow edge, light weight, stable flight, floats at the end. Experts can reach...
€11.98 *
Ultimate Disc SPRING, SUMMER, RAINBOW Ultimate Disc SPRING, SUMMER, RAINBOW
The newest Ulitmate competition target Made in Germany! Tested by Bundesliga players and recommended by the German Frisbee Sports Association. The new aerodynamic shape guarantees a stable trajectory over 100 meters. Made in Germany from...
€15.90 *
Allround Disc FRISBEACH 135g Allround Disc FRISBEACH 135g
Eurodisc 135g Frisbeach is a children's ultimate Frisbee disc. Built like the big one. With excellent flight characteristics. Suitable for Ultimate in the youth sector. 10-15 years. But also the perfect all-rounder for everyone for whom...
€9.98 *
Fastback-Disc ORGANIC 110g Fastback-Disc ORGANIC 110g
The first 110g sports flying disc made from 100% biodegradable material. It consists of 96% renewable raw materials. It looks like a conventional sports flying disc, feels like a conventional sports flying disc and is NOT made of normal...
€8.48 *
Fastback-Disc DISCDOGGING 110g Fastback-Disc DISCDOGGING 110g
Recognized dog disc for disc dogging. The good trajectory and the float at the end allow the dog to “read” the disc well. Please note: The standard version is already quite robust but not firm to the bite! Experts can reach distances of...
€6.00 *
Fastback-Disc DISCDOGGING 135g Fastback-Disc DISCDOGGING 135g
Made from a high-tech material, this soft dog disc is extremely stable against dog teeth. But here, too, it should be noted: the disc is not a chewing or tugging toy. With a little practice, you can throw over 70 yards with ease. (Ø...
€12.00 *
Basket for Disc-Golf Basket for Disc-Golf
A portable disc golf basket to assemble. The first time it might be a bit strange, you even have to hang up the chains, but when it stands it makes a really professional impression and is rightly reminiscent of the DGA Mach-Lite basket....
€138.00 *
Disc KIDZZ FUN Disc KIDZZ FUN
The beginner's disc (Ø 23cm) for children from 5 years. With a cool kidzz motif. Narrow edge, light weight, stable flight, floats at the end. Experts can reach distances of over 70m.
€6.00 *
DogStar HEAVY CRUSHER 19cm DogStar HEAVY CRUSHER 19cm
The material is firm and flexible. The plastic was produced without plasticizers and with a high rubber content and is therefore well suited for dogs. The disc is made in Germany. The DogStar Heavy Crusher is the ideal disc for...
From €11.99 *
ECO - Ultimate - Disc STAR ECO - Ultimate - Disc STAR
The first 175g Ultimate Frisbee sports flying disc made from 100% biodegradable material. It consists of 96% renewable raw materials. It looks like a conventional sports flying disc, feels like a conventional sports flying disc and is...
€12.48 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von Eurodisc

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
TIPP!
Ultimate-Disc 100% ÖKO Ultimate-Disc 100% ÖKO
Die erste 175g Ultimate Frisbee Sportflugscheibe aus 100 % biologisch abbaubarem Material. Sie besteht zu 96% aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen. Sie sieht aus wie eine herkömmliche Sportflugscheibe, fühlt sich an wie eine herkömmliche...
12,48 € *
Eurodisc- Discgolf-Set HQ Eurodisc- Discgolf-Set HQ
Für den neuen Familien- und Trendsport Discgolf! Putter, Midrange und Driver Disc sind anerkannte Scheiben, die für Einsteiger durch ihre geradlinigen Flugbahnen besonders geeignet sind. Das Material ist weich, trotzdem stabil, sehr...
39,98 € *
Fastback-Disc KIDZZ SOFT Fastback-Disc KIDZZ SOFT
Die Einsteigerscheibe (Ø 23,5cm) für Kinder ab 5 Jahren. In der Softversion aus gummiartigem Material, nahezu unzerstörbar. Mit coolem Kidzz-Motiv. Schmaler Rand, leichtes Gewicht, stabiler Flug, schwebt am Ende aus. Für Geübte sind...
11,98 € *
Ultimate Disc SPRING, SUMMER, RAINBOW Ultimate Disc SPRING, SUMMER, RAINBOW
Die neueste Ulitmate Wettkampfscheibe Made in Germany! Von Bundesligaspielern getestet und vom Deutschen Frisbeesport Verband empfohlen. Die neue aerodynamische Form garantiert eine stabile Flugbahn über 100 Meter. Wird aus 100%...
15,90 € *
Allround Disc FRISBEACH 135g Allround Disc FRISBEACH 135g
Eurodisc 135g Frisbeach ist eine Kinder - Ultimate - Frisbee Scheibe. Gebaut wie die große. Mit hervorragenden Flugeigenschaften. Geeignet für Ultimate im Jugendbereich. 10-15 Jahre Aber auch der perfekte Allrounder für jeden, dem eine...
9,98 € *
Fastback-Disc ORGANIC 110g Fastback-Disc ORGANIC 110g
Die erste 110g Sportflugscheibe aus 100 % biologisch abbaubarem Material. Sie besteht zu 96% aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen. Sie sieht aus wie eine herkömmliche Sportflugscheibe, fühlt sich an wie eine herkömmliche Sportflugscheibe und...
8,48 € *
Fastback-Disc DISCDOGGING 110g Fastback-Disc DISCDOGGING 110g
Anerkannte Hunde-Scheibe für den Discdogging Sport. Die gute Flugbahn und das Ausschweben am Ende ermöglichen dem Hund ein gutes „Lesen“ der Scheibe. Bitte beachten: Sie ist zwar in der Standard-Variante schon recht robust aber nicht...
6,00 € *
Fastback-Disc DISCDOGGING 135g Fastback-Disc DISCDOGGING 135g
Aus einem High-Tech-Material gefertigt ist diese Softweiche Hunde-Scheibe äußerst stabil gegen Hundezähne. Aber auch hier ist zu beachten: Die Scheibe ist kein Kau- oder Zerrspielzeug. Mit ein bisschen Übung werfen Sie mühelos über 70...
12,00 € *
Mobiler DISCGOLFKORB (mit Tragetasche) Mobiler DISCGOLFKORB (mit Tragetasche)
Mal was ganz anderes!! Ein mobiler Discgolfkorb zum Zusammenbauen. Beim ersten Mal vielleicht etwas ungewohnt, sogar die Ketten muss man erst einhängen, aber wenn er mal steht, macht er einen richtig professionellen Eindruck und erinnert...
138,00 € *
Disc KIDZZ FUN Disc KIDZZ FUN
Die Einsteigerscheibe (Ø 23cm) für Kinder ab 5 Jahren. Mit coolem Kidzz-Motiv. Schmaler Rand, leichtes Gewicht, stabiler Flug, schwebt am Ende aus. Für Geübte sind Weiten bis über 70m erreichbar.
6,00 € *
DogStar HEAVY CRUSHER 24cm , rot DogStar HEAVY CRUSHER 24cm , rot
Das Material ist bissfest und flexibel. Der Kunststoff wurde ohne Weichmacher und mit hohem Gummi-Anteil produziert und eignet sich daher gut für Hunde. Die Disc wird in Deutschland hergestellt. Durchmesser: 24cm Farbe: Rot Info:...
12,99 € *
DogStar STANDARD 24cm DogStar STANDARD 24cm
Durch ein erhöhtes Scheibenzentrum bleibt diese Hundefrisbee länger in der Luft schweben als andere Scheiben. Dadurch ist sie optimal für den Hund zu lesen und zu fangen. Sie lässt sich aber auch prima für weite Distanzwürfe einsetzen....
4,98 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen