Products from Kendama Europe

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
PLAY POCKET K PLAY POCKET K
The tiny version of a kendama! It is not so easy to play the tricks but you can try anywhere because it fits in every pocket!
€13.98 *
PLAY PRO K PLAY PRO K
Focused on professional Competitive Sports, Kendama Europe developed a perfectly balanced Kendama , the PLAY Kendama which has been released in 2011. With its superior balance, made from Austrian beech wood, the PLAY Kendama quickly...
€14.98 *
Kendama Spit & Grip II Kendama Spit & Grip II
THE PLAY GRIP II K HAS AN UNMATCHED GRIP STRAIGHT OUT OF THE BOX. THE BASIC MODEL IS THE FAMOUS PRO K, TOPPED WITH OUR SELF DEVELOPED FRESH STICKY PAINT STYLE . THE COMBINATION OF PRO K’S PERFECT BALANCE CHARACTERISTICS AND THE TACKY...
€24.98 *
Kendama String Pack Kendama String Pack
Extra strings for the Kendama
€3.98 *
PLAY GRIP 2 K PLAY GRIP 2 K
The classic PLAY K with a very fine "Grip-Finish" Makes balancing tricks a lot easier.
€19.99 * €22.48 *
Play Pro II - Special - Bamboo Play Pro II - Special - Bamboo
The certified competition kendama "Play Pro II K Bamboo" is the further development of the successful competition model Play Pro K. The special thing about this bamboo special edition is the bamboo wood used. It is relatively easy, which...
€29.98 *
Hint!
Record B1 ONAGA Record B1 ONAGA
The Record B1 models are made of 100% premium beech wood and come with a Grip Tama surface, for top level balance play, in a further developed lacquer formula. Tama tracking and spike play are supported by the design. Not only the...
€27.98 *
Hint!
Record B1 KAJIKI Record B1 KAJIKI
The Record B1 models are made of 100% premium beech wood and come with a Grip Tama surface, for top level balance play, in a further developed lacquer formula. Tama tracking and spike play are supported by the design. Not only the...
€27.98 *
Hint!
Record B1 Hapu`upu'u Record B1 Hapu`upu'u
The Record B1 models are made of 100% premium beech wood and come with a Grip Tama surface, for top level balance play, in a further developed lacquer formula. Tama tracking and spike play are supported by the design. Not only the...
€27.98 *
Hint!
Record B1 KAKU Record B1 KAKU
The Record B1 models are made of 100% premium beech wood and come with a Grip Tama surface, for top level balance play, in a further developed lacquer formula. Tama tracking and spike play are supported by the design. Not only the...
€27.98 *
NEW
Play Pro II Recpaint-Slick Play Pro II Recpaint-Slick
The Play Pro II - Recpaint models coming from the Play Pro II family have been developed to allow the player to reach and perform at the highest possible skill level. The new Recpaint has an unmatched tacky grip while sticky enough to...
€19.48 *
Viewed

Produkte von Kendama Europe

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
PLAY POCKET K PLAY POCKET K
PLAY POCKET K - überall und jederzeit! Das PLAY POCKET K aus dem Hause Kendama Europe ist der kleine Bruder des PLAY PRO K. Mit den gleichen perfekten Balance-Eigenschaften des PLAY PRO K, kann man mit dem kleinen POCKET K alle Tricks...
13,98 € *
PLAY PRO K PLAY PRO K
Das zertifizierte Wettkampfkendama aus dem Hause "Kendama Europe", ist die erste Wahl für jeden ambitionierten Kendama Spieler. Es wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit den besten Spielern Europa's über Jahre hinweg als Wettkampfmodell erprobt und...
14,98 € *
Kendama PLAY SPLIT & GRIP 2 K Kendama PLAY SPLIT & GRIP 2 K
Die Kombination von perfekter Balance durch optimale Maße und Gewichtsverteilung, sowie einer neuen Kugel Grip –Lackmischung, garantieren konstanten Erfolg und Fortschritt beim Kendama Spiel. Der neue Lack ist griffig genug um Balance...
24,98 € *
Kendama String Pack Kendama String Pack
Die neuen Premium - Ersatzschnur Sets von Kendama Europe sind jetzt erhältlich. Im Lieferumfang sind zwei Perlen, ein Sticker sowie eine Durchfädelhilfe – Mounting Toul - enthalten.
3,98 € *
PLAY GRIP 2 K PLAY GRIP 2 K
Auf der Basis des PRO K's wurde eine extra entwickelte Gummi-Lackmischung aufgetragen, welche der Kugel eine nie dagewesene Griffigkeit verleiht. Die Kombination von perfekter Balance durch die optimalen Maße und ideale...
19,99 € * 22,48 € *
Play Pro II - Special - Bamboo Play Pro II - Special - Bamboo
Das zertifizierte Wettkampf Kendama "Play Pro II K Bamboo" ist die Weiterentwicklung des erfolgreichen Wettkampfmodels Play Pro K. Das besondere an dieser Bambus Special Edition ist das verwendete Bambus Holz. Es ist relativ leicht, was...
29,98 € *
TIPP!
Record B1 ONAGA Record B1 ONAGA
Die Record B1 Modelle sind aus 100% Premium Buchenholz gefertigt und kommen mit einer Grip Tama Oberfläche, für Top Level Balance Spiel, in weiter entwickelter Lackformel. Tama tracking und Spike Spiel werden durch das Design...
27,98 € *
TIPP!
Record B1 KAJIKI Record B1 KAJIKI
Die Record B1 Modelle sind aus 100% Premium Buchenholz gefertigt und kommen mit einer Grip Tama Oberfläche, für Top Level Balance Spiel, in weiter entwickelter Lackformel. Tama tracking und Spike Spiel werden durch das Design...
27,98 € *
TIPP!
Record B1 Hapu`upu'u Record B1 Hapu`upu'u
Die Record B1 Modelle sind aus 100% Premium Buchenholz gefertigt und kommen mit einer Grip Tama Oberfläche, für Top Level Balance Spiel, in weiter entwickelter Lackformel. Tama tracking und Spike Spiel werden durch das Design...
27,98 € *
TIPP!
Record B1 KAKU Record B1 KAKU
Die Record B1 Modelle sind aus 100% Premium Buchenholz gefertigt und kommen mit einer Grip Tama Oberfläche, für Top Level Balance Spiel, in weiter entwickelter Lackformel. Tama tracking und Spike Spiel werden durch das Design...
27,98 € *
NEU
Play Pro II Recpaint-Slick Play Pro II Recpaint-Slick
Die Play Pro II Recpaint Modelle aus der Familie der Play Pro II Serie wurden entwickelt um dem Kendama Spieler das bestmögliche Kendama Spiel zu ermöglichen. Der glänzende Recpaint besitzt eine bishe nie da gewesene Griffigkeit, welcher...
19,48 € *
Zuletzt angesehen